Transition

I’m in between
Neither before nor after
Neither here nor there.
I’m moving through limbo-land,
The place of transformation.
What I was is no more
What I’m becoming is not yet.
The present is the time-space
In which I have an opportunity to re-create myself.
Change is happening with my consciousness or not.
I’m on the move.
Can’t stop it now.
Life has a momentum of its own.
The future is approaching
Like a train coming into the station
That never arrives.
Breathe now.
Feel my feet.
The Earth-Ground is always under me.
This is it.
Ram Das said it,
“Be here now.”

Leave a Reply

