The Initiation 2007

The Initiation

 

I have crossed the bridge to my Feminine Soul.

I am grounded and standing strongly in my Feminine Power.

I feel my strong, straight, flexible backbone.

My soft-open heart expresses my compassionate nature.

I see a clear vision of my relationships marked by healthy boundaries

 

The fear that had manifested in my low back;

the pain of moving forward… is gone.

Standing in my Feminine Power I fear not my future.

The fear that had manifested in my tight, closed chest;

Protection for my wounded, vulnerable heart…is gone.

Standing in my Feminine Power, I fear none.

 

Standing in my Feminine Power,

My heart is soft-open with complete trust and faith.

I hear my own ancient voice of wisdom.

I trust my authentic Self.

 

As I stand in my Feminine Power,

Compassion pours forth from my soft-open heart

and I embrace myself with forgiveness.

I forgive also all those I am in relationship with.

 

All Doubt is gone and my path lies clearly before me.

I know in each moment, in each breath,

Right thought,

Right word,

Right action.

 

I am following the wisdom of my soul.

I am naming my truth.

I embrace the Sacred Feminine

And through me she has voice, strength, and power.

I have crossed the bridge to my Feminine Soul.

 

 

 

By Cheri Bailey

With profound gratitude to all of my Goddess Wisdom Teachers, I give special appreciation to Suzanne Scurlock-Durana and Sue Monk Kidd.

 

 

Leave a Reply

