Reclaiming Innocence…

This is the idea…what if I process my experience through words that come spontaneously in a stream of consciousness…free-writing without an agenda, expectations or judgments.  This is an experiment to find out “who” will show up if I am able to get out of my own way and allow myself to reflect what is coming from source…we shall see.

I welcome you to join me and play with the words that come when you allow yourself the freedom of writing without an agenda.

I sit here and watch as the words appear on the screen before me.  I am listening to the sounds of the water fountain on the floor, my parrot grooming, the quiet whir of the fireplace fan.  I am peaceful.

What if I reclaimed my innocence and discovered the pure essence that is within me?

What if?

2 thoughts on “Reclaiming Innocence…

  1. Pingback: I’m Diving In | Source Reflections

  2. I read all the offerings and say: lovely, and mirror to my own soul’s heart.
    Thank you for hearing the call and proclaiming “Yes!!!”

    Like

Leave a Reply

